Personal

Mikael Brändström
utvecklingschef
090-16 62 70
070-699 09 35
mikael.brandstrom@umea.se

Elin Lindqvist (tjänstledig 220815-230626)
administratör
090-16 13 59
elin.lindqvist@umea.se

Samhällsplanering

Pernilla Helmersson
samhällsplanerare
090-16 11 95
pernilla.helmersson@umea.se

Hanna Jonsson
samhällsplanerare
090-16 12 52
hanna.jonsson@umea.se

Daniel Lindström
samhällsplanerare
090-16 14 92
daniel.lindstrom@umea.se

Thomas Lundgren
samhällsplanerare
090-16 13 56
thomas.lundgren@umea.se

Olle Norqvist (tjänstledig, åter 2023)
samhällsplanerare

Lucas Röhlinger
samhällsplanerare
090-16 49 38
lucas.rohlinger@umea.se

Vakant
samhällsplanerare
090-16 12 44

Ebba Sundström
samhällsplanerare
090-16 49 65
ebba.sundstrom@umea.se

Statistik och analys

Daniel Levisson
statistiker
090-16 12 57
daniel.levisson@umea.se

Josefina Rosenlöv
statistiker
090-161242
josefina.rosenlov@umea.se

Peter Thuresson
statistiker
090-16 23 70
peter.thuresson@umea.se

Strategisk utveckling

Carina Aschan
utvecklingsstrateg
090-16 49 62
carina.aschan@umea.se

Jennie Bergvall Kalén
utvecklingsstrateg landsbygd
090-16 14 74
jennie.bergvall.kalen@umea.se

Annika Myrén
utvecklingsstrateg
090-16 12 45
annika.myren@umea.se

Annika Dalén
utvecklingsstrateg
090-16 58 91
annika.dalen@umea.se

Anna Gemzell
utvecklingsstrateg
090-16 16 96
anna.gemzell@umea.se

Kristoffer Ahlm
utvecklingsstrateg
090-16 66 87 
kristoffer.ahlm@umea.se

Linda Gustafsson
jämställdhetsstrateg
090-16 12 32
linda.gustafsson@umea.se

Ann-Margrethe Iseklint
folkhälsostrateg
090-16 16 80
ann-margrethe.e.iseklint@umea.se

Elisabeth Nilsson
tillgänglighetsstrateg
090-16 16 04
elisabeth.nilsson.2@umea.se

Philip Näslund
utvecklingsstrateg
090-16 66 71
philip.naslund@umea.se

Katharina Radloff
miljöstrateg
090-16 14 26
katharina.radloff@umea.se

Emma Renström
Projektledare
090-16 13 09
emma.renstrom@umea.se

UmeBrå

Ulrika Granskog
processledare UmeBrå
090-16 17 12
ulrika.granskog@umea.se

Seth Åberg
processledare UmeBrå
090-16 11 96
seth.aberg@umea.se

Cecilia Ravry
Vikarierande processledare UmeBrå

090-16 11 89
cecilia.ravry@umea.se

Kerstin Rörsch (tjänstledig åter 2023)
processledare UmeBrå

Sidan publicerades