Startsida Umeå kommun

Kontaktuppgifter, Mark och exploatering

Umeå kommun
Mark och exploatering
901 84 Umeå

090-16 10 00 (växel)

Ledning

Mark- och
exploateringschef

Helen Nilsson
090-16 23 56
helen.nilsson@umea.se

Affärsledare 

bostäder

Anna Löfqvist
090-16 23 59
anna.lofqvist@umea.se

Affärsledare 

verksamheter

Per Westergren     
090-16 23 73
per.westergren@umea.se

Affärsledare 

mark

Jenny Vindegard
090-16 23 74
jenny.vindegard@umea.se

Affärsområde bostäder

Anna Löfqvist
090-16 23 59
anna.lofqvist@umea.se

Jenny Vindegard    
090-16 23 74
jenny.vindegard@umea.se

Sarah Lundgren    
090-16 23 01
sarah.lundgren@umea.se

Erik Sjöberg
090-16 23 97
erik.sjoberg.2@umea.se

Kajsa Dahlberg    
090-16 14 55 kajsa.dahlberg@umea.se

Carl Rasmunds
090-16 23 04
carl.rasmunds@umea.se

Sandrine Rivoire
090-16 23 05
sandrine.rivoire@umea.se

Affärsområde mark

Jenny Vindegard 
090-16 23 74
jenny.vindegard@umea.se

Anders Ottosson  
090-16 23 85
anders.ottosson.2@umea.se

Johan Sandberg
090-16 23 76
johan.sandberg@umea.se

Affärsområde verksamheter

Per Westergren
090-16 23 73
per.westergren@umea.se

Frida Lindström  
090-16 23 53
frida.m.lindstrom@umea.se

Johan Sjöström    
090-16 14 21
johan.sjostrom.2@umea.se

Åsa Kallin  
090-16 23 82
asa.kallin@umea.se

Sara Vikman
090-16 23 03
sara.vikman@umea.se

Rebecka Lindgren
föräldraledig

Emma Pettersson
090-16 23 58
emma.pettersson@umea.se

Marksanering

Jonas Fagerman  
090-16 14 32
jonas.fagerman@umea.se

Administration

Lillemor Lundström
090-16 12 56
lillemor.lundstrom@umea.se

Sidan har granskats 2019-02-07

Sidans kortadress: www.umea.se/personalmex