Startsida Umeå kommun

Personal

Överförmyndarenheten i Umeåregionen
090-16 61 00 Kundtjänst
overformyndarenheten@umea.se

overformyndarenheten-ovik@umea.se

Namn

Funktion

Mejl

Telefon

Åsa Pålsson Stråe

chef

asa.palssonstrae@umea.se

090-16 36 11

Kontoret i Umeå:




Anna Larsson

handläggare

anna.larsson.3@umea.se

090-16 31 20

Camilla Carlstedt

handläggare

camilla.carlstedt@umea.se

090-16 13 45

Jenny Karlsson

assistent

jenny.karlsson.2@umea.se

090-16 28 31

Joel Zirath

handläggare

joel.zirath@umea.se

090-16 31 32

Kristin Pettersson Lehto

assistent

kristin.lehto@umea.se

090-16 10 59

Kristina Nilsson

jurist

kristina.m.nilsson@umea.se

090-16 12 58

Linda Vincent

handläggare

linda.vincent.2@umea.se

090-16 28 68

Martin Åhman

handläggare

martin.ahman@umea.se

090-16 28 63

Susanne Töyrä

handläggare

susanne.toyra@umea.se

090-16 28 67

Tetiana Mikelsons

handläggare

tetiana.mikelsons@umea.se

090-16 11 78

Ulrika Persson

nämndsekreterare/

assistent

ulrika.e.persson@umea.se

090-16 31 21

Kontoret i Örnsköldsvik:




Camilla Dahlberg Kinnunen

handläggare

camilla.dahlberg.kinnunen@

umea.se

090-16 61 07

Carina Edlund

handläggare

carina.edlund@umea.se

090-16 61 03

Charlotte Sjöblom

assistent

charlotte.sjoblom@umea.se

090-16 61 06

Eva Westin

handläggare

eva.westin.3@umea.se

090-16 61 05

Helena Andersson

handläggare

helena.andersson.3@umea.se

090-16 61 08

Jens Hjalmarsson

handläggare

jens.hjalmarsson@umea.se

090-16 61 09

Lennart Ulinder

handläggare

lennart.ulinder@umea.se

090-16 61 04