Styrelse

Sporrens styrelse sedan 18 mars 2021.

Tordleif Hansson
ordförande

Verksamhetsstöd
090-16 12 49
tordleif.hansson@umea.se

Maria Lindgren
vice ordförande

Umeå Stadsbibliotek
090-16 33 43
072-502 09 01
maria.j.lindgren@umea.se

Jonas Frej
IT

 

Camilla Högdahl
kassör

Stödfunktion SHBK
090-16 11 88
072-22 11 588
camilla.hogdahl@umea.se

Bassam Achour
Kompetenscentrum för flerspråkighet
070-366 25 54
bassam.achour@umea.se

Catarina Kaski Sandin
Städ och verksamhetsservice
090-16 12 13
chatarina.kaski.sandin@umea.se

Elin Lindqvist
Övergripande planering
090-16 13 59
elin.lindqvist@umea.se

Ellinor Tukiainen
Myndighetsutövning
090-16 36 65
ellinor.tukiainen@umea.se

Marit Strandberg
Hemtjänsten

Ulrica Sjöstedt
Midgårdsskolan
090-16 59 81
072-242 94 52
ulrica.sjostedt@umea.se

 

Friskvårdsutvecklare

Anna Adolfsson

090-16 18 88
070-330 75 17
anna.adolfsson@umea.se


Sidan publicerades