Personal

Ledning

Helen Nilsson
mark- och exploateringschef
090-16 23 56
helen.nilsson@umea.se

Anna Löfqvist
affärsledare bostäder
090-16 23 59
anna.lofqvist@umea.se

Per Westergren
affärsledare verksamheter
090-16 23 73
per.westergren@umea.se

Jenny Vindegard
affärsledare mark
090-16 23 74
jenny.vindegard@umea.se

Affärsområde bostäder

Anna Löfqvist
090-16 23 59
anna.lofqvist@umea.se

Jenny Vindegard
090-16 23 74
jenny.vindegard@umea.se

Sarah Lundgren
090-16 23 01
sarah.lundgren@umea.se

Erik Sjöberg
090-16 23 97
erik.sjoberg.2@umea.se

Kajsa Dahlberg
Föräldraledig

Carl Rasmunds
090-16 23 04
carl.rasmunds@umea.se

Sandrine Rivoire
090-16 23 05
sandrine.rivoire@umea.se

Anton Hägglund
090-16 23 11
anton.hagglund@umea.se

Affärsområde mark

Jenny Vindegard
090-16 23 74
jenny.vindegard@umea.se

Anders Ottosson
090-16 23 85
anders.ottosson.2@umea.se

Johan Sandberg
090-16 23 76
johan.sandberg@umea.se

Affärsområde verksamheter

Per Westergren
affärsledare verksamheter
090-16 23 73
per.westergren@umea.se

Frida Lindström
Tjänstledig

Johan Sjöström
090-16 14 21
johan.sjostrom.2@umea.se

Emilio Arango Nilsson
090-16 23 82
emilio.arangonilsson@umea.se

Sara Vikman
090-16 23 03
sara.vikman@umea.se

Rebecka Lindgren
090-16 23 63
rebecka.lindgren@umea.se

Emma Pettersson
Föräldraledig

Rebecca Viklund
090-16 23 27
rebecca.viklund@umea.se

Elin Lundbäck
090-162348
elin.lundback@umea.se

Marksanering

Jonas Fagerman
090-16 14 32
jonas.fagerman@umea.se

Administration

Lillemor Lundström
090-16 12 56
lillemor.lundstrom@umea.se

Sidan publicerades