Personal

Brandchef och stab

Eva-Lena Fjällström
brandchef, säkerhetschef
090-16 22 15
070-554 01 94
eva-lena.fjallstrom@umea.se

Susanne Ångdal
personalplanerare
090-16 22 09
susanne.angdal@umea.se

Fredrik Weinehall
personalledare
090-16 22 14
fredrik.weinehall@umea.se

Elisabeth Husing
kommunikatör
073-270 31 52 (endast sms)
elisabeth.husing@umea.se

Räddningstjänst

Anders Jonsson
enhetschef räddningstjänst
090-16 22 45
anders.jonsson.3@umea.se

Olycksförebyggande

Jonas Andersson Wikström
enhetschef olycksförebyggande
090-16 22 85
jonas.a.wikstrom@umea.se

Handläggare olycksförebyggande
090-16 22 00
fb@umea.se

Säkerhet

Eva-Lena Fjällström
brandchef, säkerhetschef
090-16 22 15
070-554 01 94
eva-lena.fjallstrom@umea.se

Camilla Adolfsson
säkerhetssamordnare
070-996 62 61
camilla.adolfsson@umea.se

Pernilla Wrenman
säkerhetssamordnare
090-16 22 84
070-699 03 42
pernilla.wrenman@umea.se

Erika Berg
säkerhetssamordnare
090-16 22 84
070-699 03 42
erika.berg@umea.se

Karin Sjöberg
säkerhetssamordnare
090-16 22 30
070-665 52 14
karin.sjoberg@umea.se

Sidan publicerades