Personal

Ledning

Åsa Pålsson Stråe
chef
090-16 36 11
asa.palssonstrae@umea.se

Kontoret i Umeå

Anna Larsson
handläggare
090-16 31 20
anna.larsson.3@umea.se

Camilla Carlstedt
handläggare
090-16 13 45
camilla.carlstedt@umea.se

Hanna Sandén
handläggare
090-162862
hanna.sanden@umea.se

Jenny Karlsson
assistent
090-16 28 31
jenny.karlsson.2@umea.se

Joel Zirath
handläggare
090-16 31 32
joel.zirath@umea.se

Jessica Wikström Agerberg
handläggare
090-16 31 21
jessica.wikstrom@umea.se

Kristin Strömberg
assistent
090-16 10 59
kristin.stromberg@umea.se

Kristina Nilsson
jurist
090-16 12 58
kristina.m.nilsson@umea.se

Linda Vincent
handläggare
090-16 28 68
linda.vincent.2@umea.se

Martin Åhman
handläggare
090-16 28 63
martin.ahman@umea.se

Susanne Töyrä
handläggare
090-16 28 67
susanne.toyra@umea.se

Tetiana Mikelsons
handläggare
090-16 11 78
tetiana.mikelsons@umea.se

Ulrika Persson
nämndsekreterare/assistent
090-16 31 33
ulrika.e.persson@umea.se

Kontoret i Örnsköldsvik

Anna Svensson
handläggare
090-16 61 03
anna.svensson.3@umea.se

Camilla Dahlberg Kinnunen
handläggare
090-16 61 07
camilla.dahlberg.kinnunen@umea.se

Eva Westin
handläggare
090-16 61 05
eva.westin.3@umea.se

Helena Andersson
handläggare
090-16 61 08
helena.andersson.3@umea.se

Jens Hjalmarsson
handläggare
090-16 61 09
jens.hjalmarsson@umea.se

Lennart Ulinder
handläggare
090-16 61 04
lennart.ulinder@umea.se

Ulrika Nilsson
assistent
090-16 61 06
ulrika.nilsson.2@umea.se

Sidan publicerades